We Can Help You.
Here are five star reviews from buyers and sellers we've had the pleasure of serving.
Leave Wm Soto & Associates Orange County Properties a review?
My Father’s financial adviser suggested I contact William ~ I am SO glad I did! It was like working with a good friend I could totally trust.
William is simply AMAZING! When my Father passed away our family decided to sell his home in California, since we are all located in Arizona. I interviewed a few Realtors in person while I was in California, working to get my Father’s estate in order. I thought I had made my selection until my Father’s financial advisor suggested I contact William before making my final decision. Full of hesitation, I took his advice and agreed to talk to just one more Realtor ~ I am SO glad I did! William advised that he had experience working with Trust sales and was quick to do the background research on my Father’s home and the homes for sale and recently sold in the area. With the recent loss of my Father and the fact I was in a totally different state, everything was already challenging. William took care of every detail. He had photos taken, the house on the market and an open house scheduled all in the first week. He worked with the termite company and even brought in a contact of his own for a second opinion. Once the house was listed we received several offers. William carefully reviewed all of the offers and informed me of our best options. When the first sale fell through (due to the buyer) William was right back at it! He contacted all the previous offers and held another open house that very next weekend. The house was sold again within a week. William stayed in constant contact with me, keeping me updated through every step of the way. I never had to worry about a thing. William went way beyond my expectations of any Realtor. It was like working with a good friend I could totally trust (and I never even had the opportunity to meet him in person)! I would highly recommend William as a Realtor, a friend and a pretty amazing person! Thank you William for EVERYTHING! *12/14/2016 - zuser20160928031511661 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Lakewood, CA.
We cannot recommend William Soto enough. You will not be disappointed!
"William is stellar. He listened to us and showed us many homes in a short time. We are a military family and were buying in CA while we still lived in the East. William's prompt communication, thoroughness and willingness to go the extra mile alleviated our anxiety and helped us feel confident in our decision to buy in San Clemente. He met extended family members when needed to do walk-throughs and was always available for our questions. He was actively involved with us until we had the keys in hand. We cannot recommend William Soto enough. You will not be disappointed!" Williams' family - Talega, San Clemente, CA July - 2017
William Soto is an exemplary realtor!!
William Soto is an exemplary realtor!! My family and I have worked with him on several real estate transactions over the past several years and I can't speak highly enough about him! He is honest, hard working, trustworthy, and very patient. His communications skills are terrific and his knowledge of the industry top notch. Highly recommend! *06/30/2017 - Doinaosborn Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Anaheim Resort, Anaheim, CA.
William was incredibly helpful and effective. He really listened and...
William was incredibly helpful and effective. He really listened and asked questions to determine our wants and needs. His experience as a contractor and his knowledge of the financial aspects of the home buying process was invaluable. He was patient and allowed us the time we needed to make our decision. We will use his services again when needed and strongly recommend him to others. *05/31/2017 - twdoch Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mission Viejo, CA.
William Soto is professional and very knowledgeable about all facets of real estate.
William Soto is professional and very knowledgeable about all facets of real estate. He has a great skill of knowing which houses are suited to the buyer. He was so patient with us and took his time to find what we were looking for. Always helpful and friendly and very quick to respond to me. We looked in several areas and he was knowledgeable about all of them. I would wholeheartedly recommend William to friends, family and strangers!! *05/26/2017 - jones344eb Bought a Cooperative home in 2017 in Laguna Woods, CA.
We felt like he really had our best interests at the very top of his priorities
Working with William was a great experience! We felt like he really had our best interests at the very top of his priorities and he was extremely patient with ALL of our questions. We did a VA loan and he was very knowledgeable in the area and kept the process moving along smoothly. I would definitely recommend William as your future realtor. He went above and beyond for us and got us the house that we've always wanted in the same area as our kids school. *05/13/2017 - tiggerness06 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Westminster, CA.
William stuck close to us the entire way. He made our deal close where I doubt a less determined agent would have succeeded.
I could not have been more pleased with the service we received from William. William found us our buyer after we decided to withdraw our listing because of the thanksgiving a Christmas holiday. He contacted us to inform us that a previously interested party had a solid buyer and were we willing to sell our house. Of course!! Our closing was a 5 in line contingency closing. William stuck close to us the entire way. He made our deal close where I doubt a less determined agent would have succeeded. I could not have asked William to do anything better. His service was excellent. *04/02/2017 - dwnjgirl Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
William developed a good marketing strategy and then put in the time and effort to execute.
We had a "unique" property to sell. William developed a good marketing strategy and then put in the time and effort to execute. He worked with the other realtors and lenders needed to get the deal done. I cannot recommend William highly enough! *03/27/2017 - clayw7 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
After my uncles passing, I was in charge of selling the estate...William knew all the ins and outs... We got $80K over our asking price.
William Soto did a superlative job selling my Uncles house for us. After my uncles passing, I was in charge of selling the estate. There were a handful of issues with selling the house that we needed to overcome, and one was that I lived in Nashville 2000 miles away. William knew all the ins and outs of the local area and was able to advice and assist us to navigate away from problems, all while communicating clearly to me over the long distance. End result, we got top $ for the house. I took his advice at every step and it paid off. We got $80K over our asking price. There were no glitches at closing and the stresses on me were ZERO, William did it all. I could net be happier. *01/30/2017 - Steve Brubaker Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Placentia, CA.
There is no price that can be placed on integrity. He has many qualities that make him an outstanding real estate broker... Ability to be a good listener, to understand and differentiate the personal and professional issues that affected our sale... A highly intelligent man,
“It is a pleasure to write a recommendation for Mr Will Soto, as fine a real estate broker, contractor, and financier one can find bundled into one person. He knows the homes and market areas to which he may be assigned anywhere in the state of California. He has many qualities that make him an outstanding real estate broker. Foremost among these qualities is his ability to be a good listener, allowing him to understand and differentiate the personal and professional issues that affected our sale. A highly intelligent man, Will researched and described our property perfectly when he put our house on the market...and brought in over 100 brokers and clients the first week alone. Many offers came in and Will was quick to respond to all questions the buyer and/or seller had during the two-week time frame that our house was for sale. Because of his knowledgeable skills in negotiating, we quickly got our asking price. In addition, Will is one of the most decent, honest, personalities I have met in quite awhile. There is no price that can be placed on integrity and Will brought that necessary dimension to our doorstep. My wife and I feel very lucky to have had such a man on our side. Without question, I can recommend Mr Will Soto to anyone who seeks an experienced advocate for their real estate interests.”- Dr. H Courtney Hughes 09/15/2016 - lois1952 Sold and bought a home in 2016 from Novato, CA to Rancho Mission Viejo, CA 92694.
I have worked with William Soto on two of my listings, one in Fullerton and one in Oceanside.
I have worked with William Soto on two of my listings, one in Fullerton and one in Oceanside. He is very responsive, any problems that developed, we were able to work out. It was a good experience working with William. Hope to work with him again. Thank you Stan Tront Coldwell Banker Ambassador *09/09/2016 - stantront realtor Sold a Single Family home in 2005 in Fullerton, CA.
I am in my second house with William and I couldn't imagine going through the process with anyone else.
I am in my second house with William and I couldn't imagine going through the process with anyone else. His knowledge and guidance is second to none. I highly recommend William for all your realty needs. *09/08/2016 - zuser20140414050208695 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
He was very knowledgeable in assisting me with my VA home loan and had considerable knowledge
Mr Soto helped me purchase my first home. He was very knowledgeable in assisting me with my VA home loan and had considerable knowledge in the areas I was looking to purchase a home. *09/08/2016 - jhshin15 Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Lake Forest, CA.
William sold us our home in Ladera. He was professional, knowledgeable and above all prepared.
William sold us our home in Ladera. He was professional, knowledgeable and above all prepared. We are grateful he was our agent and would highly recommend him! *06/01/2017 - jjones2877 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Oak Knoll Village, Ladera Ranch, CA.
Mr. Soto walked us through from the beginning to the end of the sale - which happened in less than two weeks!
I very strongly recommend this agent for so many reasons. We are very happy with William Soto for all the step by step help he gave for handling the sale of my mother's sister's home - when we had no clue at all what needed to get done - Mr. Soto walked us through from the beginning to the end of the sale - which happened in less than two weeks! If I ever need this kind of service again - it would be with William Soto! *07/01/2015 - Monika and Maria Beyer Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Westminster, CA.
[Free Webinar] Southern California Home Selling- Spring 2019
The housing market has just shifted. Here is what you need to know before you list your home “for sale” this spring.  Hosted by local industry experts offering savings up to $1000 off your next move. Watch to learn more - and receive a free OC Sellers Guide along with the latest copy of the Southern California Housing Market Report - and other bonuses for all webinar attendees.